Советы для увеличения лидирует по Mobile [Инфографики]

По Internet Retailer, мобильные покупатели преобразовать 160% чаще на сайтах оптимизированы для смартфонов (источник).

So it's not really surprising that Google is now giving more weight to optimized for mobile websites. Просто получить свой сайт до стандартов Google (отзывчивый) может означать довольно хороший рост конверсий. Так что если ваш сайт не на должном уровне еще, это должно быть на верхней части списка.

При создании вашего сайта для мобильных устройств, it's important to understand that mobile conversions are often triggered by totally different visitor mindsets. Одна огромная разница в том, что мобильные посетители, как правило, хорошо с размещением вызова в компании. Это огромная разница с поведением рабочего стола, где обычно пользователи боятся идею потенциально получения или размещения телефонный звонок.

Итак, как вы получите больше продаж от ваших мобильных посетителей?

Here's a nice infographic on optimizing your visitor experience:

How to Get More Sales From Your Mobile Visitors
Предоставлено: Быстрый Росток

Do you have other tips for mobile conversions?

Or an example of a good mobile landing page?

Дай мне знать в комментариях! 🙂

   
Раскрытие: Некоторые продукты и услуги способствовали на этом сайте, являются партнерские ссылки. Это означает, что если вы решили купить один из этих продуктов, Я буду зарабатывать небольшую комиссию. С помощью этих ссылок, нет никаких дополнительных затрат для Вас. Вы получите тот же большой ресурс в то же большой цене. Я только способствовать ресурсы, продукты и услуги, я действительно считаю, предоставят Вам невероятный value.By зарабатывать комиссионный, это помогает мне производить больше качественного контента. Кроме того, он даже помогает кормить детей! 🙂
 
2017-04-21T17:51:41+00:00

об авторе:

Я веб-оптимизация & консультант по конверсии - Я помогаю своим клиентам (некоторые в Фортуны 500) больше дохода для своего бизнеса. В основном, Я получаю больше своих посетителей, чтобы конвертировать на своем сайте.Я начал и продал 2 стартапы - Я работаю на сайте 15 года и начал с нуля - а затем продал - два быстрорастущих сайтов: ведущий игровой информационный портал и интернет-реклама network.Read 10 вещи обо мне - в том числе быть языком тела тренер чемпиона мира по покеру и петь в кавер-группе ПОЦЕЛУЙ (фото включены) - Вот.

Оставить комментарий

Tips For Increasing Leads on Mobile [Infographic]

According to Internet Retailer, mobile shoppers convert 160% more often on sites optimized for smartphones (source).

So it's not really surprising that Google is now giving more weight to optimized for mobile websites. Just getting your website up to Google standards (responsive) can mean a pretty nice increase in conversions. So if your website is not up to par yet, this should be on the top of your list.

When building your mobile website, it's important to understand that mobile conversions are often triggered by totally different visitor mindsets. One huge difference is that mobile visitors are usually ok with placing a call to a company. This is a HUGE difference with desktop behavior, where typically users dread the idea of potentially getting or placing a phone call.

So how do you get more sales from your mobile visitors?

Here's a nice infographic on optimizing your visitor experience:

How to Get More Sales From Your Mobile Visitors
Courtesy of: Quick Sprout

Do you have other tips for mobile conversions?

Or an example of a good mobile landing page?

Let me know in the comments! 🙂

   
DISCLOSURE: Some products and services promoted on this website are affiliate links. This means if you decide to buy one of these products, I will earn a small commission. By using these links, there's no additional cost to you. You get the same great resource at the same great price. I only promote resources, products and services I truly believe will provide you with incredible value.By earning a commission, it helps me produce more quality content. Plus it even helps feed my children! 🙂
 
2017-04-21T17:51:41+00:00

About the Author:

I'm a web optimization & conversion consultant - I help my clients (some in the Fortune 500) generate more revenue for their business. Mostly, I get more of their visitors to convert on their website.I've launched and sold 2 startups - I've been working online for 15 years and have started from scratch - and then sold - two fast-growing websites: a leading gaming information portal and an online advertising network.Read 10 things about me - including being a body language coach to a World Champion of Poker and singing in a KISS cover band (pics included) - here.

Leave A Comment